top of page
Cisco banner.png

Certify with Cisco Certified Support Technician

The Cisco Certified Support Technician certification program from Certiport consists of two exams, CCST Networking and CCST Cybersecurity. These exams validate work-ready skills and knowledge for entering and advancing in two of the most in-demand IT fields.  

CCST IT Support domains*:

  • Job Tasks

  • Troubleshooting hardware Issues

  • Troubleshooting Connectivity and Resource Access Issues

  • Troubleshooting Operating System and Application Issues

  • Common Threats and Preventions

  • Job Tools

CCST Networking domains:

  • Networking Standards and Concepts

  • Addressing and Subnet Formats

  • Endpoints and Media Types

  • Network Infrastructures

  • Diagnosing Problems

  • Network Security

CCST Cybersecurity domains:​

  • Essential Security Principles

  • Basic Network Security Concepts

  • Endpoint Security Concepts

  • Vulnerability Assessment and Risk Management

  • Incident Handling

Request Information

bottom of page